Testimonials

  • Further to my appointments with you, I thank you for your help and guidance during these few gruelling months!  It has been a good test of my resilience and determination and I have emerged with a far greater awareness of food and its reaction on my body!  As well as the blood tests which gave a revelation of what minerals my body was craving!
    Sallie ScodellerNovember 4, 2015
  • I highly recommend Susie Rucker as a nutritionist.  For years I had been dealing with stomach issues that doctors had been unable to treat and then had a negative reaction to a couple of medications.  After a range of tests, Susie diagnosed various vitamin and mineral deficiencies as well as food sensitivities.

    Read more

    Patricia DriverMarch 4, 2013
  • Susie Rucker changed my life forever.  My whole outlook on food and nourishing my body has changed for the better and I cannot praise her enough for helping me make this change in my life.

    Read more

    Puja BansalFebruary 19, 2013
  • Susie Rucker approaches her patients the way supremely gifted tuners approach pianos: helping turn discord into sweet, pure notes.  I thought eating was simple (what could be complicated about chewing and swallowing?), and so I ignored the many friends who praised Susie’s regimens, which are tailored to each individual metabolism.

    Read more

    Anna ShermanMarch 28, 2011
  • Susie Rucker has changed my life. For the better.  In her gentle and soothing manner, she has given me little bits of wisdom I am thankful for every single day.  She tailored a report of things that suit my body (blood group, metabolic speed, deficiencies in minerals, etc) accompanied with thoughtful and practical suggestions to suit my lifestyle.

    Read more

    Carmela FleuryMarch 28, 2011
  • Susie was exceptionally professional.  She is clearly incredibly knowledgeable on her broad subject of human health and nutrition.  She was generous with her time and patient with her advice.  She has a manner that totally put me at ease.  What’s more, she cured me!  I would not hesitate to recommend her.
    Clare JenneFebruary 16, 2011
  • I first went to Susie because I was extremely low in energy and wasn’t feeling too well, I was practically burnt out!  I knew something wasn’t right.  I knew it would take some time to feel better and I was willing to do what was required of me.  Susie is very thorough in what she does.  The blood test along with the hair test that she did, had us find out what the problems were and where they were stemming from.

    Read more

    Lori CucinottaMarch 10, 2011
  • Susie helped me enormously,in the sense that she was able listen to and understand my problems and procure me with minerals and vitamins that changed drastically the way I felt.  She gave me back my energy and my feeling of well being.  She also recommended some eating habits and healthy foods have become part of my life and I love them.  Thank you Susie!
    Deppie ZaimisMarch 1, 2011
  • I LOVE the way you explain everything during the consultations, and that the depth and range of your knowledge in terms of all things to do with nutrition, the way the body works, the impact of food and the environment, is awesome.  I also love your recipes.
    Julia MaedaFebruary 16, 2011
  • Our lives changed significantly the day I brought my children to see Susie Rucker.  My son has a multitude of complicated medical issues and Susie has helped me through them all.  Besides responding to my problems with her amazing knowledge, she also responded with her heart.

    Read more

     
    A ChiaMay 24, 2015
  • After many doctor appointments, first opinions and second opinions we grew despondent at being told that our little girl might be lost to autism.  We knew however that there must be a better way to understand and resolve her condition.  Susie has been absolutely magnificent in the insights she has provided through tests and treat and treatment of our little Sophia.

    Read more

       
    Ghafiza SolomonsJuly 7, 2015
  • Susie has dramatically changed my life, not once, but twice over the last 3 years!  Firstly as a psoriasis sufferer, and secondly, by spotting, testing and proving a glandular/hormone disorder.

    Read more

    Paul EmmersonSeptember 14, 2015
  • I highly recommend Susie to anyone who is looking to really improve their health.  When my 4 yr old was diagnosed with celiacs disease this year, we were in desperate need of nutritional advice.

    Read more

     
    Jennifer LewisMarch 20, 2013
  • I first went to see Susie with my youngest daughter Isla when she was 18 months old, knowing that I needed help to restore her health and maximise growth and development.

    Read more

    Kirsty WillowsMarch 5, 2013
  • I first made contact with Susie in September 2011 as my 4 year old son was suffering from digestive problems that was causing him to endure 24 hour cycles of severe vomiting every couple of weeks.

    Read more

    Marianne BlackFebruary 25, 2013
  • We were referred to Susie by a friend and found her to be very professional and supportive.  She performed hair analysis’ and food intolerance tests for my sons (one who has Aspergers & the other ADHD) & I.

    Read more

    Liza ReidMarch 10, 2011
  • I have received great support from Susie Rucker on how to assist my 11 month old who has eczema and various food allergies.  Susie provides clear and relevant information on essential food and supplements that are needed to support my daughter’s condition.

    Read more

    Pina NagarFebruary 16, 2011
  • My two year-old son was always under the weather and catching every illness that went round.  Using hair analysis, Susie found high levels of arsenic in his system.

    Read more

    Annie HanburyFebruary 16, 2011
  • Working with Susie is great and has been a wonderful experience.  I came to see Susie a few months ago for myself and my son.  I have always suffered chronic sinusitis from time to time and was feeling burnt out and tired all the time.

    Read more

    Jacqueline TanFebruary 19, 2014
  • I highly recommend Susie Rucker as a nutritionist.  She is very knowledgeable and listens to you and tries to find what will work for you in your lifestyle and with your food preferences.

    Read more

    Mieke De SchepperFebruary 9, 2014
  • I am truly impressed with Susie’s knowledge of biochemistry and her ability to understand how the body processes and uses nutrients.  She can identify which nutrients are missing, or not being absorbed properly or how nutrients might bind to something else and be taken out of the system.

    Read more

    Brooke HillFebruary 25, 2013
  • I went to see Susie with some non-critical but pestering ailments that I had picked up over the last couple years.  I had bad sinuses and was always blowing my nose.

    Read more

    Liz ZhangJune 1, 2011
  • For several years I have suffered with sinus allergies.  In addition I had started to gain weight in my mid-section and was feeling tired and lacking in energy.  On a friend’s recommendation I visited Susie Rucker.  Together we reviewed my lifestyle, my diet and my exercise routine.

    Read more

    Paul AtkinsonMarch 28, 2011
  • I first approached Susie after I was diagnosed with my third autoimmune disorder (Hashimoto’s Disease) in September 2011.  She listened carefully and thoughtfully to the description of my health concerns.  Her knowledge of nutrition and it’s impact on human health is deep and authentic.

    Read more

    Meagan DouglasMay 5, 2013
  • I booked in to see Susie on recommendation from a friend.  I had been sick with mycoplasma on and off again for months.  I knew it had done my stomach and body no favours but was really at a loss of how to fix it the issues post so many rounds of antibiotics.

    Read more

    Pauline Loftus-HillsMarch 5, 2013
  • I arrived in Tokyo on August 1 , 2010 directly from Singapore to take up my second assignment here in Japan.  Unfortunately, whilst I was full of energy and enthusiasm for my new responsibility, my body was positively in a state of much disrepair.

    Read more

    Joe VeneticoMarch 1, 2011
  • I recommend Susie Rucker most highly for anyone who is suffering/or has suffered from diet or environmental related vitamin imbalances.  I had suffered from recurrent Mycoplasma in Singapore and credit Susie with my much-improved health after moving back to London.

    Read more

    Charles CartledgeFebruary 16, 2011
  • My “insides” (physical body) is saying thank you for the change of diet.  I left your office Friday just before lunch, and decided to implement immediately what you shared at this stage.  No dairy, no carbohydrates and including the supplements I took from you.

    Read more

     
    Hanlie BekkerMarch 3, 2014